List Of Holidays

List Of Holidays

Session 2019-2020

S.No. Date Ocassion Day
1. 14 April Baisakhi Sunday
2. 3 August Teej Saturday
3. 15 August Independence Day Thrusday
4. 15 August Raksha Bandhan Thursday
5. 23 August Janmashtami Saturday
6. 02 October Gandhi Jayanti Wednesday
7. 08 October Dusshera Tuesday
8. 17 October Karvachoth Thrusday
9. 27 October Deepawali Sunday
10. 28 October Gowardhan Pooja Monday
11. 29 October Bhaiya Dooj Tuesday
12. 01 November Haryana Day Friday
13. 25 December Christmas Day Wednesday
14. 14 January Makarsakranti Monday
15. 26 January Republic Day Saturday
16. 21 Feburary Mahashivratri Friday
17. 9 & 10 March Holi Monday & Tuesday

Celebrations for the Whole School (2019 – 20)

S.No. Date & Month Day Celebration
1. 13 April Saturday Baisakhi Celebration
2. 22 April Monday Earth Day Celebration
3. 11 May Saturday Mother’s Day Celebration
4. 1 July Monday Kalpana Chawla’s Birthday Celebration
5. 14 August Wednesday Raksha Bandhan & Independence Day Celebration
6. 22 August Thursday Janmashtmi Celebration
7. 5 September Thursday Teacher’s Day Celebration
8. 5 October Saturday Dussehra Celebration
9. 26 October Saturday Diwali Celebration
10. 14 November Thursday Children’s Day Celebration
11. 24 December Wednesday Christmas Day Celebration
12. 25 January Saturday Republic Day Celebration
13. 1 February Saturday Special Tribute to Kalpana Chawla
Top